Totaranui Nama Ono Trust is the legal entity responsible for Totaranui A1D2B2B.

The Trust has four Trustees appointed initially by the Māori Land Court and up to five trustees can be elected by shareholders as the current trustees end their term.

Inaugural Trustees: Natasha Koia, Te Rina Aupouri, Tom Tibble, Barry Soutar.
%d bloggers like this: